Darkwave legends Clan of Xymox recently announced the release of the She EP,  as a tease leading up to band’s forthcoming new album.

The EP features the titular track, plus remixes a new generation of Darkwave artists such as She Past Away, Ash Code, and Bragolin, as well as Antipole, whose own Paris Alexander has remixed the über-goth  “Loneliness,” a track that was featured on 2017’s Days of Black LP.

The title track “She”, is old-school Clan of Xymox, with classic post-punk guitars and ethereal keys evocative of their second studio album Medusa, released on 4AD in 1986.

Clan of Xymox are set to begin their U.S. tour on March 6th in San Diego, CA,  for a series of dates that run through until March 21 in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Listen to the EP below:

Order Here: Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

Tour Dates:

March 2020 (USA TOUR Part 4)

  • Friday 6 Music Box San Diego CA USA
  • Saturday 7 The Chapel San Francisco CA USA
  • Sunday 8 Echoplex Los Angeles CA USA
  • Tuesday 10 Club Red Mesa AZ USA
  • Thursday 12 3Ten ACL Live Austin TX USA
  • Friday 13 Deep Ellum Art Dallas TX USA
  • Saturday 14 Numbers Houston TX USA
  • Sunday 15 One-Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA USA
  • Monday 16 Growlers Memphis TN USA
  • Wednesday 18 The Masquerade Atlanta GA USA
  • Friday 20 The Abbey Orlando FL USA
  • Saturday 21 Respectable Street West Palm Beach FL USA

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via: