[dropcap]Listen[/dropcap] to amazing Cold Souls, the first song of what is sure to be another amazing album from Deb Demure’s inter-dimensional Alien Cult band—Drab Majesty. The track is from the forthcoming sophomore LP The Demonstration, where is was premiered today on CLRVYNT. The song was recorded by Josh Eustis (NIN, Telefon Tel Aviv) and features Nicole Estill from True Widow as  guest vocalist.

Drab Majesty will tour extensively in support of The Demonstration which is due out January 20th, 2017 from DAIS Records.
The Demonstration, track listing (cover art above):
1. Induction
2. Dot In The Sky
3. 39 By Design
4. Not Just A Name
5. Hath No Form
6. Too Soon To Tell
7. Cold Souls
8. A Spire Points At The Heavens
9. Kissing The Ground
10. Forget Tomorrow
11. Behind The Wall

October 28 Los Angeles, CA @ Chateau Inferno
October 30 Los Angeles, CA @ The Mayan *
November 13 Los Angeles, CA @ Echo ^
November 20 Austin, TX @ Cheer Up Charlie’s
November 22 Dalls, TX @ RBC
November 23 Houston, TX @ Numbers
December 9 Sacramento, CA @ Starlite Lounge
December 10 Oakland, CA @ The Golden Bull

* w/ Prayers
^ w/ King Dude

– ### –

Watch our interview with Drab Majesty below

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via: