Siouxsie and the Bansheesfinal four albums remasters have been released today.

These are single-disc reissues, with each remastered album being supplemented with three bonus tracks, except for Through the Looking Glass, which includes the rare single version of ‘Song from the Edge of the World’.

Full tracklists and order links are included below:


Siouxsie and the Banshees, Through The Looking Glass

1. “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us”
2. “Hall Of Mirrors”
3. “Trust In Me”
4. “This Wheel’s On Fire”
5. “Strange Fruit”
6. “You’re Lost Little Girl”
7. “The Passenger”
8. “Gun”
9. “Sea Breezes”
10. “Little Johnny Jewel”
Bonus tracks:
11. “She Cracked” (“This Wheel’s On Fire” B-side)
12. “Song From The Edge Of The World” (Single)
13. “This Wheel’s On Fire” (Incendiary Mix)
14. “The Passenger” (Llllloco-Motion Mix)

Tracklist: Siouxsie and the Banshees, Peepshow

1. “Peek-A-Boo”
2. “The Killing Jar”
3. “Scarecrow”
4. “Carousel”
5. “Burn-Up”
6. “Ornaments Of Gold”
7. “Turn To Stone”
8. “Rawhead And Bloody Bones”
9. “The Last Beat Of My Heart”
10. “Rhapsody”
Bonus tracks:
11. “El Dia De Los Muertos” (Espiritu Mix)
12. “The Killing Jar” (Lepidopteristic Mix)
13. “The Last Beat Of My Heart” (Live at Lollapalooza, 1991)

Tracklist: Siouxsie and the Banshees, Superstition

1. “Kiss Them For Me”
2. “Fear (Of The Unknown)”
3. “Cry”
4. “Drifter”
5. “Little Sister”
6. “Shadowtime”
7. “Silly Thing”
8. “Got To Get Up”
9. “Silver Waterfalls”
10. “Softly”
11. “The Ghost In You”
Bonus tracks:
12. “Face To Face”
13. “Kiss Them For Me” (Snapper Mix)
14. “Kiss Them For Me” (Kathak #1 Mix) *

* Previously unreleased

Tracklist: Siouxsie and the Banshees, The Rapture

1. “O Baby”
2. “Tearing Apart”
3. “Stargazer”
4. “Fall From Grace”
5. “Not Forgotten”
6. “Sick Child”
7. “The Lonely One”
8. “Falling Down”
9. “Forever”
10. “The Rapture”
11. “The Double Life”
12. “Love Out Me”
Bonus tracks:
13. “O Baby” (Manhattan Mix)
14. “FGM” *
15. “New Skin” (Full-length version) *

* Previously unreleased

Please support! You can do so via: