[dropcap]As[/dropcap] previously reported, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds are releasing their new album, Skeleton Tree, which is due out September 9th. Today the tracklisting for the band#s 16th studio album has been revealed:
1. Jesus Alone
2. Rings of Saturn
3. Girl in Amber
4. Magneto
5. Anthrocene
6. I Need You
7. Distant Sky
8. Skeleton Tree

For more infomation on the album, and the accompanying film One More Time with Feeling

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds share ‘Skeleton Tree’ / ‘One More Time With Feeling’ Official Trailer



Pre-order the album at nickcave.com.

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via: