[dropcap]New[/dropcap] Order have released a third album trailer for their upcoming record, “Music Complete”, as well as the first batch of tourdates in promotion of the band’s long awaited 10th studio album (including Substance)—the first without founding bassist Peter Hook. However, despite not having Hooky, the album does feature some special guests, such as Iggy Pop is featured on the track “Stray Dog”, The Killers’ Brandon Flowers on “Superheated”, and La Roux’s Elly Jackson sings on “Tutti Frutti” and “People On The High Line”, plus provides backing vocals on “Plastic”.


Here are the dates below, along with ticket sale information.

2015 European Tourdates:

4 Nov – Paris, Casino de Paris
6 Nov – Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
8 Nov – Stockholm, Annexet
11 Nov – Berlin, Tempodrom
16 Nov – London, Brixton Academy
19 Nov – Glasgow, Academy
21 Nov – Liverpool, Olympia
24 Nov – Wolverhampton, Civic Hall

Tickets go on sale from 9am BST on Friday July 10th.

In addition, an exclusive fan pre-sale will take place from 9am BST on Wednesday July 8th. The fan pre-sale will include special ticket bundles (including limited edition screen print and t-shirt). Register HERE (http://mute.us8.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=480cdd9e0b390c18e4fc2e8a4&id=e7c10516b2) to receive this exclusive ticket link and to be the first to hear further news on live dates, including the band’s Manchester shows.

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via: