Belgian post-punk heroes, industrial music legends, and EBM Pioneers Front 242 have announced a series of new concert dates scheduled for 2019 and 2020. The dates occur all across Europe, including Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Rep., Germany, with the last two dates finishing up in their homeland.

Despite with the band’s 40th anniversary looming, having been formed in 1981 in Aarschot, Belgium, there is no news of any further dates to be announced at this time, but we will keep you informed if Front 242 add any concerts to their itinerary, including the UK and North America.

Here are the confirmed dates below:

2019

  • 03 Oct Thu Copenhagen – Amager – Denmark
  • 04 Oct Fri Helsinki – Ääniwalli – Finland
  • 05 Oct Sat Stockholm – BodyFest Nalen – Sweden
  • 16 Nov Sat Zürich – X-TRA – «Schwarzer Ball» – Swiss
  • 30 Nov Sat Bratislava – MMC – Slovakia
  • 01 Dec Sun Budapest – Akvárium Klub– Hungary

2020

  • 10 Jan Fri Leipzig – PMD Werk2 Halle D- Germany
  • 11 Jan Sat Prague – Meet Factory – Czech Rep.
  • 07 Mar Sat Namur – Parc Scientifique Créalys – Belgium
  • 13 Mar Fri Kortrijk – De Kreun – Kortrijk Belgium

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via:

 

Total
354
Shares