Dutch 4AD Goth veterans Clan of Xymox have just released their latest album Days Of Black—the follow-up to the 2014’s Matters of Mind, Body & Soul, and their 12th LP in total. The record is a bleak blend of synths and Gothic Rock, closer in spirit to some of their earlier work.

Watch the video for the track somber track Loneliness above, and you can order Ronny Mooring’s latest effort on the COX moniker here


01. Days Of Black
02. Loneliness
03. Vixen In Disguise
04. Leave Me Be
05. The Rain Will Wash Away
06. Set You Free
07. I Couldn’t Save You
08. What Goes Around
09. I Need To Be Alone
10. Loud And Clear
11. Your Kiss
12. La La Land


Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via: