After a few rescheduling hiccups, darkwave icons Clan of Xymox will finally tour North America in 2023! Joining them at various dates will be The Bellwether Syndicate, Curse Mackey, and A Cloud of Ravens, noted below on the tour billing.

The party begins on the 2nd of March at Skully’s in Columbus, OH, and from there they will be crisscrossing the continent; making stops in Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Baltimore, Orlando, Atlanta, Chicago, Seattle, Portland, and many more. The last show on the tour will be an appearance at the Regent Theatre in Los Angeles on the 16th of June.

Follow Clan of Xymox:

Clan of Xymox – 2023 Tour Dates

  • Thu, March 2 – Columbus OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
  • Fri, March 3 – Ferndale MI @ The Magic Bag
  • Sat, March 4 – Toronto ON @ Velvet Underground
  • Sun, March 5 – Montreal QC @ SAT
  • Tue, March 7 – Boston MA @ Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
  • Wed, March 8 – Philadelphia PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
  • Thu, March 9 – Millersville PA @ Phantom Power
  • Fri, March 10 – Brooklyn NY @ The Brooklyn Monarch
  • Sat, March 11 – Baltimore MD @ Soundstage
  • Sun, March 12 – Richmond VA @ Richmond Music Hall
  • Tue, March 14 – Greenville SC @ Radio Room
  • Thu, March 16 – Orlando FL @ The Abbey
  • Fri, March17 – West Palm Beach FL @ Respectable Street
  • Sat, March 18 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
  • Sun, March 19 – Nashville TN @ Eastside Bowl
  • Tue, March 21 – Kansas City MO @ Blvd Nights
  • Wed, March 22 – St Paul MN @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall
  • Thu, March 23 – Milwaukee WI @ Cactus Club
  • Fri, March 24 – Chicago IL @ Concord Music Hall
  • Wed, May 31 – San Antonio TX @ Paper Tiger
  • Thu, June 1 – Houston TX @ Numbers
  • Fri, June 2 – Austin TX @ Elysium
  • Sat, June 3 – Dallas TX @ Granada Theater
  • Mon, June 5 – Albuquerque NM @ Launchpad
  • Tue, June 6 – Denver CO @ The O
  • Wed, June 7 – Salt Lake City UT @ Metro Music Hall
  • Fri, June 9 – Seattle WA @ El Corazon
  • Sat, June 10 – Vancouver BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
  • Sun, June 11 – Portland OR @ Star Theater
  • Tue, June 13 – San Francisco CA @ August Hall
  • Wed, June 14 – Costa Mesa CA @ The Wayfarer
  • Thu, June 15 – San Diego CA @ Brick by Brick
  • Fri, June 16 – Los Angeles CA @ Regent Theater

Please support Post-Punk.com! You can do so via:

 

Total
73
Shares